Skip navigation

I finished up Grand Theft Auto IV this morning. The ending I got (there are two to be exact) was the happier of the two, if you can even say that. The last mission was pretty annoying but I managed to get through. Now it is on to multiplayer. Should be fun.

As for today I am typing this in my computer science class during a lecture. I could of skipped this class if I knew there would be no roll call. The teacher is talking about useless stuff that won’t be on the final so I am not bothering to listen. Later on today is my last test before the final in math. I’m hoping I can get a passing grade on it to keep my overall grade to a C. Just got to keep positive. I also need to find time tonight to write up a quick short essay about the film Crash (the racist one) for English. I don’t really give a shit about it but I will quickly bullshit it to get it out of the way. After this essay I am pretty much done with anything big until the week of the 19th when finals start. Time should fly by.

One Comment

  1. I really enjoyed reading this post. GTA IV is a pretty killer game and I for one am pretty stoked about it.

    It is kind of shitty that it is fairly short. But multiplayer is fun as hell.

    Nice to see a fellow CS major. I graduated a few years back from LSSU.

    I wrote a book that you may be interested in.

    In fact I even went and put up a special discount page to celebrate the release of Grand Theft Auto 4.

    If you have a few minutes go ahead and check it out.

    http://www.gamecopyingguide.com/gtasale/

    Thanks


Leave a Reply

