Skip navigation

I have been wanting to do some regular feature that doesn’t take up a lot of time lately. Since my posting schedule varies for no particular reason the regular feature would have to be a quick and easy thing to do. So what will be the first of these? Tube Tuesday where every Tuesday (hopefully) I will throw up some random YouTube video I find, no matter the content. There are a lot of them so I don’t expect to run out anytime soon…unless the world explodes.

Since this is the first Tube Tuesday I will start it off with quite the tease. This video is meant for 18 years or older. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

