Skip navigation

The last few days have been nothing really special. I haven’t gone anywhere. I haven’t done anything. I have been home most of the time spending half the day bored out of my mind. Even though there are probably a lot of things I could do I have very little motivation to do anything these days. Things aren’t holding my interest as much as they used to. Hell, I even avoided answering the phone of one of my friends who is back in town this week for spring break, but I can’t seem to make myself want to do anything so I never picked up. Being tired isn’t helping either. As for tonight I have had a pretty bad headache for the last few hours and my parents don’t help at all. I saw a damn good deal on the Blackberry Pearl which I have wanted for an upgrade but my parents aren’t willing to do anything until my plan expires in December and I know I’ll get fucked over waiting. Everything is just being a pain in the ass.

March has been shit. I’ll try not to jinx April.

One Comment

  1. Try not to think negatively. I know that it is hard when you are feeling shitty but it really does help most of the time. I am sorry that you are feeling bad :(

    I love you.


Leave a Reply

