Skip navigation

Well the Xbox is headed out again. The DVD drive crapped out so it won’t read anything. I called up Microsoft and explained that is was my third box and a recent replacement so they are shipping the coffin to me. The guy told me that it is covered and it will be shipped back faster than the horrid wait last time. Hopefully that remains true. I can only hope that number four will be the good one. No Xbox over spring break I guess. It’s going to suck hard.

On the other hand I got the Battlestar Galactica season three DVDs today so that should keep me somewhat busy. Exodus Part II is pure fucking awesome. “That scene” still makes the blood rush through me. So fucking awesome. I also reinstalled The Sims 2 sadly, so I am hoping it helps tide me over, although I still need to get the latest expansion. Might have to check that out this weekend.

Now I have to just cross my fingers and hope the rest of this month doesn’t suck.

Leave a Reply

