Skip navigation

I had quite the dream this morning. Apparently I arrived in France on an Amtrak train (how does that work?) and after jumping from the train I drove off to meet someone. I got to their place after navigating row after row of houses and narrow streets to arrive. We started making sugar or something and for whatever reason I left and kept driving as he was gone. I got to another house and walked in to the bathroom. Something caught my eye and I started to take a few steps back. I caught a view of a bare girl butt. I go back a little more and see that it is some asian chick sexing a black guy. They look at me sort of freaked out. The asian gets off the bed and walks towards the door. She slams it shut and I say something stupid. Then I hear the guy get on the phone, probably to the police. I run towards the door to get out of the house but am magically stuck. End dream.

Seriously, what the fuck?

One Comment

  1. try not to think too much about it, it is just a dream ;)


Leave a Reply

