Skip navigation

I finished up my Soulstorm campaign today. Saved the Necrons for last and they were a bit of a pain in the ass. The Penitent Engines for the Sisters of Battle saved my ass though. Those things rock. I’m still rusty when it comes to doing skirmish battles so I need to warm up again.

As for the rest of the day it was pretty much boring. I have just been working on some homework and sitting back wasting time. For computer science I finished another Visual Basic lab. Had to code a program to calculate late book fees. I am hoping I filled out the forms correctly for the A. For English I started my essay that is due Tuesday. It is a bullshit essay. No doubt about that. I have to “define” beauty and compare it to some feminist’s essay from the 1970’s or some shit. Lame. Should pop it out tomorrow night. I also need to study up for math as the dreaded test is Wednesday. I need to do good on it to pull my ass out of the slump I’m currently in.

Leave a Reply

