Skip navigation

Yesterday was decent. Went to English and then suffered through another hour of the computer lab. Total hours as of yesterday was just over three. I plan to make up another hour tomorrow but am questioning whether I should do an hour today or half an hour and the same for Friday to get my five. Then I just to two thirty minute labs on Tuesdays and Thursdays after that to get my one hour a week (or two if I need to get ahead for whatever reason. It is super boring in there and since I have no work I just fumble around. I’m sure someone is going to notice eventually. Maybe I can use my laptop or something. And as for school I think I will be getting last week’s math test back. Here’s hoping I did good.

Leave a Reply

