Skip navigation

I headed down to the campus today to pick up books for the spring semester, which starts Tuesday. Two books for English, two for computer science, and two for math. I made sure to get the answer book again so I never have to care about math homework. This time it has even and odd answers. Finally. I’m hoping the teacher for math gives us all the homework at once like the last guy. Note cards would be nice too, but I am doubting it. I also will have two labs. One for math, again, and another for computer science. I’m guessing the compsci one won’t be too hard, but math is sure to be a pain in the ass. We’ll see in a few days I guess.

Leave a Reply

