Skip navigation

Today was take care of my car day, except that I didn’t do anything. My parents added some more cash to my Costco card so I went and got gas. Then it was off to Wal-Mart where they changed my oil and filled whatever needed to be. With that all said and done they told us that I need to have my tires replaced “ASAP” and I looked at my dad and said “told you.” Wonder how long I have to wait before that happens. I also need to find out where the fuck my custom plate is. I ordered it back in August or September. Three months my ass.

As for yesterday I spend the day playing Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga. Fun game, but tons of shit to unlock. Poor me. After an argument with my parents I went online and applied for a job at Lucky’s. I’m hoping it get it. I need cash and my parents don’t give a shit.

This coming week is the last week of break for me. I head back to school on the 22nd and don’t find out my grades for the previous semester until the day before which is stupid. The plan for next week is to get the books and stuff I need for my classes so I am ready for that dreadful first day back. Another sixteen weeks in hell.

Leave a Reply

