Skip navigation

Well, it is the night before Christmas. The neighbors are being dicks playing loud music and yelling like idiots, the wind is howling, the air is cold and brisk, and I am preparing myself for another crappy Christmas.  Why is it going to be crappy? I’ll tell you.

Tomorrow my dad, brother, and myself will be staying home until 5pm while my mom is going to my friend’s house (which we are using since they are out of town and are letting us use it) with my grandmother to prepare dinner. Dinner will beat 6pm and then we will all be going back home by 10pm so my dad can work the next day. The only other person who will be there  my brother’s friend. To top it off I will only be getting my Christmas present from my grandmother as I got the laptop from my parents and my other family members have yet to send me anything. That’s why it is going to suck. I’ll probably just do a massive Mass Effect session before going over to pass time and then chat with Ashlee and Tammi on the laptop while suffering the holiday dread. Sounds like a plan.

Fuck holidays.

Leave a Reply

