Skip navigation

Yesterday I took my final two finals for the semester. First was economics, which started an hour earlier. It was not fun by any means. I just finished it and left. Since I had enough time between the two I went home and did stuff online. Then I headed down to math for that final. Eight pages long and since I knew I would pass the class with even a 50% on the final I did what I could and then skipped three questions which I forgot how to do. Now I am out of school until Jan. 22nd. Hell yes.

When I got home I loaded up All-Pro Football 2K8 and created a new team which will be used in the ShackLeague which I am going to compete it. Should be fun owning others with the Sacramento Annihilators.

Leave a Reply

