Skip navigation

Today was the day of that CME thing. I woke up around 8:30am or so and talked to Ashlee. Then I headed downstairs and shot people in Call of Duty 4 before taking my shower and getting dressed. After getting set I head out to the main campus. I got there with minutes remaining before it starts and rush to the room. I get in, passing “B” on my way through the room to the back where I sat (the room was different from our normal one). The teacher does roll and includes her second class, which seemed to be larger than our’s. Everyone finished filling up the room and the teacher gives the instructions. We get handed the sheets and she then starts to read the directions. The topic we got was about “body image” or some shit. So I recheck the form and write down a few sentences to start as I skipped the whole plan and draft bullshit. It took me around twenty minutes to get the introduction done and then forty minutes for the first of two body paragraphs. Another forty minutes and I finished the second body paragraph and the conclusion. Since I was a bit early, and although people were leaving after finishing, I stayed to see when “B” would finish and leave so I attempted to look stuck for a little bit (which seemed to catch the teacher off guard). As soon as I saw “B” started to get ready I quickly packed my shit and headed to turn in the exam. Attempting to catch up I followed but failed as she went in the sacred place, the women’s bathroom. Women. So I headed to my car and headed home in the always fun traffic. After getting home, Bonnie (my old fat cat) rubbed her head on mine and licked my hair as I played some Call of Duty 4. After a few games I watched some recorded shows: Gangland, The Universe, and Shockwave. Good stuff all around.

There should be a Halo 3 game later tonight with the “Bakonites” which should be fun. Just need to adjust myself from my Call of Duty ass kicking style to pew pew Halo.

Leave a Reply

