Skip navigation

For getting little sleep this morning I feel pretty good, but that’s not where I’m going to start.

Yesterday felt like the average Thursday. Although I had a plan already prepared for the “B” situation, it didn’t go as planned. I ditched the first effort as it wasn’t going to flow with my wacky internal time. Instead I went in the class as normal and the teacher did her usual shit, as in attendance and discuss the lab, although this time she went around and talked to everyone about their hours. Since I am done I had nothing to fear. After that she handed us a practice CME (that fancy English exam) to prepare ourselves for next Friday. She made us answer questions and such about it. Then we grouped up and discussed (no “B” this time). After that I switched my books and hung out with a friend. He needed some stuff from the student store so we headed there. While looking around and talking we run into this guy. With him was “B.” Questions ran through my mind. “Coincidence?” “Her boyfriend?” “What the fuck?” Apparently my friend knew the guy and briefly chatted. I stood quietly in the background as did she. After the brief encounter we left and I just didn’t know what to make of it. By then it was time for math. Another quiz and another section. The average math day. For the long break I have I headed to the library and played Civilization 4: Beyond the Sword on my laptop. I was not doing so good, but I never have been anyway. After an hour of that it was internet time and then I headed over to my last class. I noticed “B” in the writing lab but after the store encounter I didn’t feel to great so I kept walking. The teacher was already in the class so we chatted. Then once class time started we went over resumes and such. Once class was over I headed home for what I thought would be an average night.

I get home and relax a bit. Then I get on Myspace and screw around. After an unknown period of time I noticed Ashlee online and being the chatty person I am we engage in conversation. Many hours later it is 3am and we are on Skype having sent messages back and forth along with a brief appearance by Tammi and Carter (a little too much Carter at one point). Since it was 3am and we needed to get up at some decent time in the morning we said goodnight and headed to bed (which was just turning off Skype and lying back).

At 9:30am I wake up and get on with the day. I watch Life with my mom and then she does her own thing while I watch the History Channel show Gangland which was about the Hell’s Angels. Once that was over I went on AIM and caught Ashlee before she went off to work. After hours of Call of Duty 4, texting, Stargate Atlantis, and some new show called Shockwave, I am relaxing the night and keeping the trio entertained while they are out (sans a slight typing mistake here and there). The rest of the night should be entertaining as well.

Leave a Reply

