Skip navigation

The reason for me not posting last night was because I just didn’t feel like it. A few things were happening that needed my attention.

As for yesterday, it was mainly playing Call of Duty 4. The hardest difficulty is not letting up and I have resorted to trial and error, a whole lot. Even today I made little progress. I am hoping I can wrap it up tomorrow.

As for school stuff, there is no school tomorrow. That gives me more time to finish up a project for Tuesday (it’s about 45% complete). Then Tuesday and Wednesday night I plan to write up my essay for English. That’ll be fun.

Leave a Reply

