Skip navigation

Today had it’s share of boring moments. Economics class was somewhat interesting as we discussed unemployment and inflation to prepare ourselves for the test on Monday. I was glad when the class was over though. As I drove down to the main campus for math I got behind a car that was going a bit slow for my tastes, so I sped up and changed lanes. Doing what most do, I looked over to see what kind of person was driving. I was a bit shocked. It appeared to be my counsel teacher. I quickly pulled away and then got back in the lane. It looked like him, but I can’t be 100% sure. Even if it was him, I expected him to have a better car.

Anyway, once math started I already knew I would be bored out of my mind. Get ready. It was. I nodded off twenty minutes in. The fucking class seems to last forever. When it finally drew to a close I was relived and swiftly got to my car and got the hell out of there.

I got home and played a few games of Halo 3 (the reference of the post’s title comes from one of the games). Then I watched some show about the Berlin Wall. Not much else to say for now.

Leave a Reply

