Skip navigation

I’m home after a brief day at school, which actually felt slow and fast at the same time. Whatever. Now I have to manage my time, wisely. I need to finish up some Counsel 50 homework which should be fast but I’m to lazy to check how much I have. That should be all I have to do, I think. I’m not sure if I have English homework, but I guess I will find out tomorrow in class or by someone right before. The rest of my night is dedicated to training for COMPANY OF HEROES: OPPOSING FRONTS (no, I’m not going to stop capitalizing it until I have it, in my hands) and to watch the Heroes season premiere. If I do have some time left open I might do so math (yeah right) or study for the upcoming economics test (sure).

Tomorrow will be a good day if I get a certain something. It’s in big fucking letters. No, not Halo 3.

Leave a Reply

