Skip navigation

My weekend is over way too soon. Tomorrow is school, again. Monday is and will be another normal short day with economics in the morning and math in the afternoon. Monday night on the other hand is the return of Heroes which is awesome considering it has been a while since we last saw it. It should be interesting to see what has gone down. Tuesday will be energetic. I start it off with the lamefest called English followed by snoozefest, aka math, but after math, I mean snoozefest, I will be zooming over to some stores. Why will I be “zooming”? Well, a little game called COMPANY OF HEROES: OPPOSING FRONTS is finally out. Shame I have to sit through another class to get home and be able to play it. I might also try to get it before school but I doubt it. Wednesday, meh. Thursday will probably be another long, boring day. And then once Friday comes, my weekend will return again.

I have been feeling a bit under the weather for the last couple of days. Not sure if it is just allergies or what but it sucks. Hopefully I get better by next weekend.

On another note, I added a new graphics card to my computer. I picked up a GeForce 8500GT with 512MB of VRAM. Now, I do realize it is an entry level card for the 8000-series. In the history of owning a computer I have never gone higher. Why? I never have the money for the nice cards or the patience. But it works so I am not complaining. Plus it has capability for DirectX 10 whenever I decided to go Vista.

Lastly, if you are wondering why I haven’t said anything about Halo 3, well, I could really care less at the current moment. Eventually I’ll get it, but not now. Halo 2‘s ending pissed me off that much. I also don’t give a rat’s ass about multiplayer. I’m a single-player person.

Leave a Reply

