Skip navigation

It’s Sunday once more. This means many things. The greatest being football is back but since my Niners don’t play until tomorrow I don’t need to watch. Sunday also means that tomorrow is Monday which means that it is a school day which also means I probably have some homework. Oh wait, I do have homework. Let’s see. What could it be? Ah, yes. I have some math to finish up in preparation for Tuesday’s test. Hopefully I get a decent score on it. I just hope I don’t fuck up on the word problems. Anything else? Yep, career planning. I get to type up an essay about my dream/fantasy career. It can be anything I want. All I have to do is write about it and maybe talk about the average work day for that career. Now I just have to figure out which one of them is school safe. Oh silly me. I really don’t feel like doing the math homework today.

Possibility of it getting done: 15%

Possibility of me not doing any homework: 85%

Leave a Reply

