Skip navigation

My computer is slightly better as of yesterday. It got it’s first upgrade since I bought the video card, which happened to have been the day I bought the computer. I slapped in a 1GB PNY stick of RAM. Now it is running a whole lot faster with 2GB instead of the 1GB it originally came with. Now I just need to find a new video card that will fit in my case, otherwise I’ll need a new one and hopefully my motherboard will fit in there. I don’t want to do a full upgrade again but I can blame it on my parents as they think they only need to upgrade computers every few years when in reality most computers are out of date within a few months. I’m the the edge of falling out of the low end category which is fucking sad.

In other news, I have to save a world from the ultimate evil. They’re so fucked.

Leave a Reply

