Skip navigation

Tomorrow is the first day of my college experience. Here’s to hoping it doesn’t suck. Hopefully all goes smoothly and I won’t get some fifty page project or something. My first class of the year will be economics, well macroeconomics according to my text books. After that I get to drive down to the main campus (as the economics class is in town) and burn brain cells in algebra which I sadly have all four days of my school weeks. On Tuesday I get English, followed by algebra as stated above, and then counsel, which is supposed to be some career planning class but it sure as hell doesn’t sound like one. So to summarize, Monday and Wednesday is economics in town and algebra at the main campus. Tuesday and Thursday I have English, algebra, and counsel all at the main campus. These next few months should prove interesting.

I also hope I have everything I need for tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

