Skip navigation

It is the end of July and it seems my bad luck had to slip in a few tricks today to fuck with me. First up, one of my cats used my head to jump on their kitty condo thing and gave me a big ol’ cut on my head which bleed like a motherfucker and when I put on the anti-infection crap the pain nearly made me want to punch a fucking hole in the wall. The next great thing to happen was my order for McDonald’s got screwed up and they put mayo all over my fucking Big ‘n’ Tasty. Thanks fuckers.

Let’s end the streak please…

Leave a Reply

