Skip navigation

I wrapped up The Darkness today. The last few levels of the game are intense. Very good game. I’m not going to spoil anything but I expect a sequel next year which is awesome. I’ll probably go through the game again and finish up some achievements and try some things I didn’t the first time through. Then I’ll go back to All-Pro Football 2K8 which I have neglected the last few days.

Earlier today I went with my parents to Costco for stuff and when we were driving back in to the driveway my mom tells me that I am supposed to take my grandma grocery shopping tomorrow or some shit. I instantly protested with “What the fuck!?” My protest was left with no answer. I didn’t get my license to drive my grandma around. So fucking lame. I could find better things to do.

I think I’ll play The Movies now or something.

Leave a Reply

