Skip navigation

I woke up this morning and pumped a few hours into The Darkness. Ended up earning the Black Hole gun which is fun to use. Then I did other things. Around 1pm I took my brother to various stores looking for a game he wanted. It wasn’t at Target or Wal-Mart so we headed to see Transformers. He seemed to like it. Then I headed over to Best Buy in town. They didn’t have the game so I ended up going down to Fairfield’s Best Buy and they had one left. We got out and my mom wanted us to stop by the pizza place where my brother works and pick up pizza for dinner. So I drove us over there and picked it up. That adventure took up a good chunk of my day.

Leave a Reply

