Skip navigation

I can hardly believe we are almost halfway into July. It seems like we just got out of school a couple of weeks ago. Not to mention my days have been pretty boring and I’ve binged on The Sims 2 for the last few days. Either tomorrow or Sunday I have to register for classes at the community college. Nothing fancy, just the basic courses (which I really, really don’t want to do). Kind of mad that their tech courses aren’t transferable or I’d hit them up or I just might take them next year or something and get the degree. Life has its moments that piss me off. Ugh.

Leave a Reply

