Skip navigation

I seem to lack my creative title making skill today. Oh well.

The funeral for my grandpa was yesterday. It went by pretty fast although I zoned out most of the religious stuff considering I don’t really give a crap about religion. After the funeral there was a remembrance party or some such event. Most of the people went to it and I did my best to avoid talking to people (but it didn’t really go as planned for some). My cousins annoyed the living hell out of me so I mainly kept away from them. The party ended up being longer than I expected and I got bored. When we got home I just ate and did my usual stuff. Then I went to bed.

I’ll most likely be home all day today. Tomorrow is in question, but I am going to a post-July 4th party on July 6th (don’t ask). So it looks like my schedule is open for anything. I’ll do my best to try and make it out and see Live Free and Die Hard along with Transformers. That is for certain.

Leave a Reply

