Skip navigation

Today my mom cleaned up the family room. Finally. Oh, but it wasn’t just for us. No, of course not. Instead she was cleaning up because my grandparents were coming over for a few hours. While they were over I didn’t bother going down to see them and instead stayed in my room. Four or so hours later they started to leave and my mom wanted me to drive them back. I did such and when we got them back to their room my mom gave my grandpa a sandwich and then we left. After that we picked up my brother who was at a friend’s house and then went to Jack in the Box. The entire time I was driving I had my iPod hooked up and listened to it over the car stereo. Good way to keep anyone from engaging conversation with me as I didn’t feel like being bothered.

The best part is, it’s happening again tomorrow. Fuck.

Leave a Reply

