Skip navigation

At least that is how I think it goes but it has been a long time since I watched the cartoon every Saturday. Anyway, I saw Spiderman 3 with a few people. It was great. Lots of action (with a few odd moments) and the last battle was pretty awesome. Now I have a new TV to play with in the morning tomorrow before Prom. Tomorrow is going to be a fun and interesting day. I’ll surely take pictures (with my oh-so-great camera phone, but also some hires stuff if I can get it in time). Expect a wild post too.

Leave a Reply

