Skip navigation

We’re on the second day of Spring Break. You’d think that I’d be long gone, but no, I’m home, like usual. But you probably are wondering what I’ve done with my day. Well I’ll tell you.

THE FOLLOWING TAKES PLACE BETWEEN 12AM and 3AM.

My first day didn’t end when the second began. I talked to Jen until ~3am. Interesting things happened including I might be psychic, little brothers suck and are annoying, hair styles are hard to choose, and if mentioned, people “may” not be present. Good times.

I WOKE UP THIS MORNING
I YAWNED
I TOOK A PISS
I AM THE ONLY ASSHOLE
AND I HAD A PLAN

After I slept for about five hours I was ready to start my actual second day. I ate some oatmeal (don’t hate the oats people) and watched some old pre-recorded stuff. Once that was done I loaded up STALKER and got my ass handed to me by a guy with a RPG (not a role playing game you losers). Apparently I have to many supplies on my character to run fast. Great. I also attempted to play Command & Conquer 3, but that ended up with the game crashing on me. Seriously, I want to punch the EA programmers in the face. Fix your shit. Around noon I headed out to the store to get something for later on in the day. As I was getting ready I remember that my V.E. teacher was holding a car wash there. So I decided to take a different route as I thought they were doing it where the other schools do theirs. I was wrong. As I came around the corner I saw them and quickly got my ass into the store. I’m hoping they didn’t notice me. When I left I took my usual route. When I got back to the house I looked for something to do. I ended up Shacking the whole time (yes, Shacking, check the sidebar). At 4pm I turned on the TV and watched Cast Away. Basically what I learned from the movie is that you should use UPS, bring matches with you everywhere, don’t fly over the ocean (or at all), and volleyballs can be your friend. Yeah. When that ended I watched Inside Man. That movie made no sense, but whatever.

AM I ON THE LIST?

Tomorrow I get to suffer family time for Easter (which is ironic considering I completely hate religious mumbo jumbo). After dinner tomorrow (which shouldn’t count since it is going to be just after noon, old people and times, laughable) I get to go to the mall and rent/reserve a tux for prom. That should be a blast (sarcasm anyone?) but I’m sure my parents will easily piss me off. Other than that, I have no clue what else is going on tomorrow. The one thing I wish I could do is celebrate a certain milestone with Jen, but it is delayed until further notice. We’ll figure something out. :) Also, I really need/want to see Grindhouse. :(

And lastly, if you can figure out all the references to certain TV shows that I inserted, good job.

2 Comments

  1. Interesting conversations always pop up when people should be sleeping. We played with saws and metal filers for our physics thing. Exciting!

    Have fun with the family and whatnot, I’m going shopping with Christina on Thursday. Goodluck trying to match ^^;;

    Thanks, for making the past month absolutely wonderful. Wish I could celebrate with you too :3

  2. *groans* my back is sore…but I have a little fun task you can do. Help me with my F*cking 62′ TV we just bought for the Upstairs >_


Leave a Reply

