Skip navigation

Here’s hoping tonight’s sleep with get me all better for tomorrow. I need to feel better.

I managed to get out of the trouble I dug for myself earlier this morning. BSing is the way to go. The rest of my consisted of MLB 2K7 and a few things on the TV. A relaxing day is what it was.

Tomorrow is another week of school. The final week of the third quarter as a matter of fact. Hopefully I can keep my Brit. Lit. grade up to pass or I am a dead man. Plus we get a short day Friday. Whoo!

Leave a Reply

