Skip navigation

The Oakland trade fair came and went. Quite fast at that. Not as many outrageous moments like Bakersfield, but instead small things that made the day all the better. We may not have placed at all (which is total bullshit by the way) but we did our best and are glad for it. I also didn’t purchase anything there because I’m still waiting to see if I get that dreaded boat invoice. That thing is going to be the death of me, or my savings.

And those small things, <3.

One Comment


Leave a Reply

