Skip navigation

While I was browsing the Shack yesterday I came across a link to the Virtual Stock Exchange. You can create a game or join a game and compete with others to see if you have the ultimate stock trading skills. I made a game yesterday and today was the official first day for a few others and myself. I chose some military contractors as well as Google and Apple. Let me just say that the results are not what I wanted.

Looks like I need to find some better companies.

Leave a Reply

