Skip navigation

My English Empire is kicking major French ass in Medieval II. I regained my European mainland stronghold after losing it to them. Once I recaptured it I built up my armies. Now after 30 or so years I own most of the former French Empire. So much damage has been done that they have retreated to their last fortress in Northeastern Spain. Once I finish them off I am heading East towards Milan, the Danes, Holy Roman Empire (fancy name for Germany), and anyone else who stands in my way. The world will be mine.

FOR THE EMPIRE KING AND COUNTRY!

Leave a Reply

