Skip navigation

I loaded up my Superstar mode save in Madden 07. I left off 2 games into the season where I was drafted by the Raiders to be their QB. Even though I won both of those games for them I felt that they suck. Their defense was no where to be found when the opposing team did running plays and their offensive line couldn’t protect me for shit. So I talked to my agent and demanded a trade. Now I am on the Lions. I won their Week 5 game against the Vikings (I guess my trade took two weeks). Even though their record is 3-2, I think I can improve it and hopefully get a playoff spot. Week 6, here I come.

Leave a Reply

