Skip navigation

This morning I played just about 4-5 hours of Madden. Finished up my preseason with a 4-0 record. Time for the real deal. First game is my Niners at Arizona (we lost this game in real life, but I hope to change that). I found it insane that Madden lets you play Franchise for up to 30 years. That makes me happy, but there are some things I dread in the game. NFL 2K5 was much more simplified.

As for my year in review thing, I’m working on a draft of it. I’ll probably post it on New Years Eve or maybe sooner.

Leave a Reply

