Skip navigation

Yeah, it’s the name of a Rammstein song, but I have a reason. Atleast I hope I do.

After I woke up this morning I watched some 24. The rest of the family took their time and we had cinnamon rolls. Yum. Eventually my mom told me that they were going to a party and asked if I wanted to come. I declined. I don’t know these people and I don’t even know what the fuck it is about. She said the usual “you are missing out on good food” and “it will be fun.” Yeah, sure. My dad told me to “fend for yourself for dinner.” I did. Now I am just laying around trying to entertain myself. I’m a bit 24ed out at the moment and those police achievements in Need for Speed just piss me off. I guess my parents are right. If I stay home I get bored. Too stubborn to realize that.

Whatever. It just shows I really have a “dead” life.

Oh, and “wo bist du” means “where are you” in German. Figure out its relation with the post yourself.

Leave a Reply

