Skip navigation

I’m just racking in shit these days. At Costco yesterday I picked up Need for Speed: Carbon. I did this for two reasons. One, I want to be chased by cops with modded cars. Secondly, the Need for Speed: Most Wanted that I have is for the original Xbox and that system is on its last legs, so I got Carbon for the 360. I started off with Muscle Cars. Fuck ricers and Euro bitches. American cars all the way. My first car was a 1967 Chevrolet Camaro SS. After conquering the first territory I sold it and opted for the latest Ford Mustang which I am currently with. Took forever to get enough stuff to get it going with ease but I did it and now on my way to beating the second “boss.” The only real complaint with the game (other than some fucking insane achievements) is the Cop AI. Holy fuck they are harder. I’m trying to get three achievements in one run but keep getting busted in the last few minutes. Makes me a sad panda. But I do love the wingman system. Nothing cooler than seeing the first place bastard getting spun out by your partner. :)

Leave a Reply

