Skip navigation

Why won’t Milan die? I have taken all known towns and the fuckers are still around. Portugal and Denmark are now at war with me. A three way ware and my forces are losing to massive enemy armies. I’ve lost two settlements to Denmark. Considering that I feel Milan is no longer a large threat I plan on unleashing my remaing forces towards Denmark and bunker down my rear armies to fight back Portugal. It’s not looking good, but I’m not going down without a fight.

This will be my last post until either Thursday night or Friday. I’ll probably be tired as hell when I get back. Anyway, I got stuff to back so bye.

Leave a Reply

