Skip navigation

My playlist is over used these days and I need some new stuff to liven it up. Over at Last.fm I am looking at some recommended artists and some of them seem out of place (like Limp Bizkit). Anyway, I could use some help. Here is my top 10 artists (determined by plays) and figure out what artists would be good for me to listen to.

1 System of a Down

2471

2 Slayer

2185

3 Arch Enemy

1759

4 Machine Head

1516

5 DevilDriver

1275

6 Soulfly

1259

7 Bear McCreary

1167

8 Hatebreed

932

9 The Haunted

842

10 Sonic Mayhem

582

Leave a Reply

