Skip navigation

I plan on being a cheap ass for Virtual Enterprise. Today we found out that we have to pay tons of bills and other expenses with our virtual cash. Our task for the day was to find apartments. We could choose to be a roommate or live alone. Being the cool kid I am, I decided to live alone. The teacher said that we have to buy lots of crap that take away from our very little income. The two decent apartments I found (which I also know where the actually are and have been to them) our good enough but take a sizable amount of the money I get each month. Oh well, looks like I’ll survive on hookers and blow Ramen noodles, oatmeal, and lemonade.

Leave a Reply

