Skip navigation

Today was a Common mistake Planning Day which means we got to start at 9:45am. I did an essay before school that was due first period. The teacher asked the class what parentheses are. I said something I wish I never said. What I said is that you use them for quotes and speech. What in the fuck was I thinking. I guess I should have slept in. Whatever. The rest of the day was long and then during PE I had to run the loop which made me hot as fuck and sore.

I come home and play the Company of Heroes beta only to lose to the fucking Allies. They keep spamming AA trucks which own my infantry and then send in tanks so I have no chance of stopping them. I. Hate. Them.

Leave a Reply

