Skip navigation

Today was fast paced. I did some driving again today while my mom shopped at the supermarket. We picked up lots of food and some snacks for the upcoming school year. I also bought the game Uplink off Steam where you are a hacker and take jobs from people. It is pretty intense. There have been a bunch of times when I was quickly trying to find a file to delete or password to crack before their trace finishes. I did have to start over once though because they got to me before I could finish disconnecting, so I started a new one and so far, I’ve got a clean record. Oh, and a backup of my save if I fuck up.

Leave a Reply

