Skip navigation

Today was my battle with the TV. I tried hooking up the Xbox 360 to make it in HD. Well, it didn’t go as planned and is now back in regular mode. The TV only had one port for HD and I tried to use splitters, but the TV doesn’t work with two sources connected to one port, so I got fucked. Oh well, atleast I can go online with the WiFi. Besides that all I have done is a little Battle for Middle-Earth II and got a call from a friend. Tomorrow I have to go and take senior pictures (which I do not want to do). It will suck. I know that for a fact.

Leave a Reply

