Skip navigation

Ok, let me start off by saying that I was very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very bored today. Ok?

All I did today was play the Sims 2 (see why?). I installed the latest expansion, Out for Business, and went to create a business of my own. I made an electronics store and hired people to work for me. One of the workers was fed up with being underpaid and refused to come to work. I fired her ass. After my first business failed I tried a new one. While I was trying to keep that one afloat the fired chick becomes involved with my character. The thing she doesn’t know is that my character is already banging two other chicks. One day she comes to my second business to see my guy and sees him kiss another chick. She goes apeshit, slaps my guy, and leaves. Whatever. So my second store fails. My third attempt at success is a diner. Running good. My character woke up everyday with the trashcan flipped over and trash everywhere. I was wondering who did it so I waited a few hours (Sims hour = 1 min in real-time). It was her! So I called her over and she followed my character to the pool. She jumps in and my character gets out. I delete the ladder so she can’t get out (Sims can’t climb out of pools for whatever reason). I wait a few days in Sims time. She hasn’t drowned. Fuck. So I lead her into the garage where I start a fire. The entire room burns but she comes out fine. I was fucking amazed. So I said fuck it and let her leave. I will kill that bitch, someday.

Tomorrow I will do something more productive, I promise. :)

Leave a Reply

