Skip navigation

Today was my dad’s birthday and all I had for him was a card. Yep, that’s it. No present. Why you ask? Well, I’m poor and I don’t make things because they usually suck. And the card I got for him was randomly picked at Wal-Mart. Mean? I think not. It is the thought that counts, right? We also took him to dinner at Applebees and it seemed to keep him quiet.

As for the rest of my day I had to deal with tough little bitches. First off, if you read my previous post you’ll see that I lost horribly in Civilization 4 to democracy. Bastards. I also worked through Call of Duty 2 and beat the Russian missions. Now I get shipped to North Africa for some British and German action. It is going to suck. But hey, it increases my Gamerscore. :)

Tomorrow I plan to do some changes to the blog. Probably will change the theme again and if I can add some new sidebar options. I might add something special if I don’t break the TOS. Oh, it will be good. Or bad. Whatever.

Leave a Reply

