Skip navigation

Crafty I am.

Anyway, I really haven’t done much recently and summer is blazing by oddly enough. Can’t believe it is already almost a week since I’ve gotten out of school. Atleast I (hopefully) will be going to a baseball game tomorrow. A’s vs. Dodgers. Should be fun. And Half-Life 2: Episode One should get here in a few days, bit in the meantime I am itching to play some Civilization 4 over Hamachi. Yes, I’m looking at you Andrew. FDR is going down!

1 on 1. Who will win? Roosevelt or Catherine?

One Comment

  1. pfft, once i get my computer up and going your on! Oh, you are on you FDR hating bastard!


Leave a Reply

