Skip navigation

I was going through the mall earlier today and walked past the Warehouse. I looked in a saw a bunch of DVDs on a table with a sign saying “Buy 1 get 1 free!” I looked at which DVDs they had. Bunch of TV show box sets. Then I saw Stargate SG-1. They had all 8 seasons. I like the show and haven’t seen that many of the first few episodes. So I bought season 1 and got season 2 for free. I just got done watching the pilot episode and the second one. Good stuff. Now to save up money for the other 6 seasons. :P

Leave a Reply

