Skip navigation

Ok, so they are actually podcasts and they have existed for a while. Fuck you.

Anyway, I was browsing the ‘net and felt like checking PC Gamer‘s website. I am a subscriber to their great magazine (yes, it’s a shameless plug) and I like to see what kinds of new things are on their site. As I was looking around I noticed they have podcasts. Both audio and video. I wanted to check out the audio one so I downloaded the latest one and listened. It was some good stuff. So as I was looking at iTunes I noticed a podcast section and they had the PC Gamer one. So I signed up and now each time a new one comes out, it will be automatically downloaded to my iPod. BRILLIANT!

And you don’t need iTunes to be able to listen to it like I mentioned. You can download the week’s podcasts at their site here.

Leave a Reply

