Skip navigation

Well, this is the last post for a few days. I’m leaving for the Bay Area tomorrow and won’t have time to get online, so don’t cry. Anyway, on with the usual.

Cisco – Perry gave us some donuts and orange juice. I got a glazed one. Yum. Then we learned about subnets. Seems easy, sort of.

Economics – Mr. G seemed kind of angry today, but we found out later that he did it so we would act serious for the test. Like that would ever happen. We cracked him. Oh, and the test, yeah, I should have studied.

English – We did SSR and then moved on to a game. It was a combination of sherades and pictionary. Funny stuff. I also ate a half pound of chocolate in under a minute.

Computer Repair – I got another donut and cup of orange juice. Then I worked on the CAT 5 cable. I still didn’t finish it. Fucking wires.

Lunch – I got my drink and then followed John to one of the science rooms for some reason. Then I went over to the stairs and got called over by Andrew and Alyssa. They were headed to the library and got me to tag along (somehow). So I did and we found out the library was closed. So then we went to the computer room. Alyssa needed to work on a history paper or something and Andrew tried to get it set up or something. I had to go retrieve something and left with a bear in my mouth. I got the shit and then talked to Christina, Chris, and Aaron. Being sugar high is nuts.

Algebra I – I turned in my already complete final and slept the whole period.

U.S. History – We watched part of the video on Ellis Island. Then it was sort of free time. Mr. Cole asked about what we plan on doing for Christmas. I made some interesting jokes.

I watched six episodes of Battlestar: Galactica. Only two more left to watch. I also played a little Civ 4 which I plan on doing right after I type this.

Tomorrow I am leaving for the Bay Area like I mentioned above. I’m going to my dad’s friend’s house. We are staying there overnight and for Christmas. They have a hacked XBOX so that should be fun. We probably will the stay Christmas night also and head back home on my birthday. And to make it clear, I highly doubt I will have any kind of party. I never do. Not my choice though.

Later bitches…

Leave a Reply

