Skip navigation

The campaign mode in Battle for Middle-Earth is starting to be like Rome: Total War. I am stuck in both sides for BFME’s campaign. On the good side, I can’t destroy the evil sides camp due to pikemen killing my horses. And on the evil campaign, I’m stuck trying to capture a castle that the good side owns. I’m trying to figure out new strategies, but none are working so far. I guess I’ll pratice in skirmish for a while, which also takes a while to win in.

Also, I am trying to wait for tomorrow’s season premire of 24. I just got to keep myself busy. Sunday is part one of the 2 day premire and Monday is part two. 2 days, 4 hours. :P

Leave a Reply

