Skip navigation

Today was a good day. Nice and short.

History – Worksheet. I was the first to finish again. Maybe it is because I know the stuff well or everyone is slow. I’ll find out one of these days. :P

English – Read To Kill A Mockingbird. I have to read 3 fucking chapters tonight. Damn teacher.

PE – A few square-dancing songs.

Science – Turned in the lab and discussed what is on the final. Also, we get to do another fucking lab. Oh joy.

Lunch – Wall. We talked about games, prank calls, Holloween costumes, and some other odd things.

Web Desgin – Free day due to the project being halted. Fine with me. :P

Math – Corrected homework and got more.

I have lots to do tonight, but I doubt all of it will get finished.

Leave a Reply

